PRACTICE UPDATE: Starting Monday, March 23, we are postponing all elective dental treatment. We will still be available for emergency cases at this time. We plan to resume regularly scheduled appointments on Thursday, April 30. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely and will continue to update our patients via email and social media. If you need emergency care, please give us a call at 615-754-0853 .

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  After my beloved dentist passed away some years ago, I searched high and low for a new one. Dr Denton and his staff are wonderful! They care about their patients and are so kind and compassionate. Now that I’ve found this practice, I won’t go anywhere else!

    thumb Melissa Robinson
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office and all the staff. I’ve had quite a bit of dental work in the last 2 years and couldn’t ask for a better office/staff. Dr. Denton is so friendly and does fantastic work. His assistants/hygienists ARE THE SWEETEST!

    thumb Maggie Edwards
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Denton and his team are simply superb. I am new to the area and became a patient of Dr Denton just over a year ago. Since then I've had two routine cleanings and check-ups, and also some crown work. In every instance the Denton team was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I absolutely made the right choice in becoming a patient of Dr Denton.

    thumb A Google User
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  This is, by far, the best dental office in Middle Tennessee! The staff are all knowledgeable and seem to truly love their jobs. Dr Denton has an excellent chair side manner and always puts his patients at ease.

    thumb Rainey Heflin
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  One great dental office. Always relaxing and comfortable visit. Excellent care. Patient and accommodating. A consistently pleasant experience that we would recommend to anyone in need of dental work. Not a chain. Personal touch every time! Highly recommended! Very considerate of low pain tolerance too! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  We have been going to Dr. Denton for sometime. I started bringing my young daughter to him several years ago. She is always excited to go to the dentist now!! She loves getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Denton and his staff have always made us comfortable and treated us like family. Plus the atmosphere is beautiful. Thanks Denton Dental for keeping our family's teeth healthy and bright!!

    thumb Robbie Mansfield
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Denton and his staff cannot be beat. I have been his patient for 20 years through all kinds of procedures including implants and I have never felt pain. His staff makes you feel like family. If you are looking for the best dentist ever, visit Dr Denton!

    thumb Sallie Sawyer
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was fabulous! Very professional and very personable. Did not feel rushed. Explained everything they were doing. Dr. Denton is great! Can’t say enough good things about Denton Dental. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Carolynn Parker
    5/07/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?