PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-754-0853.

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Love this office, staff and dentist! Dr. Denton & Laura make each visit (and there have been many, to correct a previous dentists errors) a pleasure. Hands down the best dentist I've ever gone to and I've finally found my family's dental home!

    thumb Joyce
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  I was worked in super quickly for a mild emergency. They have taken great care of me, in spite of my ridiculous fear of the dental chair! I will be swapping my child from pediatric dentist he’s been seeing for years to them because of their attentiveness and care. Highly recommended! Thankful to my friend who recommended them to me. ☺️

    thumb Kellie Simmons
    4/18/2019

    5 star review  This is, by far, the best dental office in Middle Tennessee! The staff are all knowledgeable and seem to truly love their jobs. Dr Denton has an excellent chair side manner and always puts his patients at ease.

    thumb Rainey Heflin
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  I love Dr. Denton's team!! They are so personable and remember small details about your life that make you feel like they're your best friends. I will refer everyone and anyone I know to their office! There are so many amazing things to say, but what I want to mention above all is they don't sell you what you don't need. Example: I thought I would need a night guard due to biting down at night. Where other dentists would be all over it to make more money I was told to wait it out and look for more signs that I actually need one. WOW! I can never thank them enough for being such an incredibly honest, warm, and friendly place!

    thumb Danielle Dodson
    8/24/2018

    5 star review  The most professional, efficiently run dental office we’ve ever used. Dr. Denton has many years of experience and has tackled a couple of dental issues in our mouths that our previous dentist couldn’t /didn’t address. Extremely pleased with outcome. We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine. For personal touch and special attention use this dental office. Highly recommended! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Recently relocated in the Mt Juliet Area, I had my first visit at Denton Dental Solutions and I have to say that my first impression is excellent. The staff is phenomenal, very nice and very professional, the equipment is top notch, the facility is beautiful and most important, I feel confident. Dr. Denton does not push for procedures and he is very clear in his explanations and giving options.

    thumb Cedric Van den Haute
    8/23/2018

    5 star review  I have personally used Dr. Denton before for dental work. This visit was for my 14 yr old daughter who has Asperger's and Anxiety. She was very nervous about needing caries filled.Dr. Denton and his staff were very attentive to her needs. His assistant talked her through everything.She did not feel any pain. Later that evening, she asked me "Did they use a needle?" I would say that's a great sign! I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Denton for any dental services. BTW I had a cleaning that day-both of his hygienists are very thorough. They do not rush your cleaning.

    thumb larryl spearmon
    6/15/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Denton was recommended by a family member and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Denton and his staff are awesome. Excellent customer service, they even give you a soft, warm blanket if you are cold. I highly recommend Dr. Denton for all your dental care.

    thumb Carol King
    12/14/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?