We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Denton and all the staff. They are super friendly and very thorough and great at what they do! Seen them recently after a traumatic oral surgery and they were so kind and compassionate. Gina even called the next day to make sure I was doing okay!!

    thumb Andrea Martin
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Dr Denton and his staff was wonderful! Everyone was so kind from the warm welcome when you first enter to the not so much fun procedures. Dr Denton and his assistant treated me so well and I did not get nervous. What a team! Thank You!!!'

    thumb Nancy Tidwell
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  The most professional, efficiently run dental office we’ve ever used. Dr. Denton has many years of experience and has tackled a couple of dental issues in our mouths that our previous dentist couldn’t /didn’t address. Extremely pleased with outcome. We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine. For personal touch and special attention use this dental office. Highly recommended! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  We have been going to Dr. Denton for sometime. I started bringing my young daughter to him several years ago. She is always excited to go to the dentist now!! She loves getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Denton and his staff have always made us comfortable and treated us like family. Plus the atmosphere is beautiful. Thanks Denton Dental for keeping our family's teeth healthy and bright!!

    thumb Robbie Mansfield
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Denton is amazingly gentle! I often end up leaking tears when at the dentist. Not with Dr D! He and Laura, Teresa and Gina are wonderful! The other folks also made a point of introducing themselves to me and all of them made sure I was comfortable and unstressed. They did great job and I know I’m in good hands. My thanks!

    thumb Debra NEAL
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Recently relocated in the Mt Juliet Area, I had my first visit at Denton Dental Solutions and I have to say that my first impression is excellent. The staff is phenomenal, very nice and very professional, the equipment is top notch, the facility is beautiful and most important, I feel confident. Dr. Denton does not push for procedures and he is very clear in his explanations and giving options.

    thumb Cedric Van den Haute
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  I have been very satisfied with the care I have gotten from Dr Denton and the entire staff. We have had a few issues that needed unscheduled care. Dr Denton will always find a way to help us. We are so pleased with the care and highly recommend their practice!

    thumb Judith Gottilla
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  I was worked in super quickly for a mild emergency. They have taken great care of me, in spite of my ridiculous fear of the dental chair! I will be swapping my child from pediatric dentist he’s been seeing for years to them because of their attentiveness and care. Highly recommended! Thankful to my friend who recommended them to me. ☺️

    thumb Kellie Simmons
    6/13/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?