We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  The most professional, efficiently run dental office we’ve ever used. Dr. Denton has many years of experience and has tackled a couple of dental issues in our mouths that our previous dentist couldn’t /didn’t address. Extremely pleased with outcome. We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine. For personal touch and special attention use this dental office. Highly recommended! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  This is the dentist you want for your whole family. Dr Denton is friendly, professional and just a wonderful person. The staff is wonderful and friendly, just great. My husband and I have been patients for a long time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. BEST in Mt Juliet.

    thumb Jackie Marvel
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Dr Denton and his staff. Everyone was very nice. Teresa, my hygenist, made me feel very comfortable and was super nice. Dr Denton took time to talk to me, answer any questions, etc. I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but the office was comfortable and I felt a lot more at ease.

    thumb Rukmin Rampersad
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  If you’re looking for an honest, friendly, professional and knowledgeable dentist office, Denton Dental Group is your group. All the employees are caring and very personable. Can’t ask for a better group. Go see them, you will love them.

    thumb Ann Massey
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  One great dental office. Always relaxing and comfortable visit. Excellent care. Patient and accommodating. A consistently pleasant experience that we would recommend to anyone in need of dental work. Not a chain. Personal touch every time! Highly recommended! Very considerate of low pain tolerance too! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  I was worked in super quickly for a mild emergency. They have taken great care of me, in spite of my ridiculous fear of the dental chair! I will be swapping my child from pediatric dentist he’s been seeing for years to them because of their attentiveness and care. Highly recommended! Thankful to my friend who recommended them to me. ☺️

    thumb Kellie Simmons
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  We have been going to Dr. Denton for sometime. I started bringing my young daughter to him several years ago. She is always excited to go to the dentist now!! She loves getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Denton and his staff have always made us comfortable and treated us like family. Plus the atmosphere is beautiful. Thanks Denton Dental for keeping our family's teeth healthy and bright!!

    thumb Robbie Mansfield
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Denton and his staff cannot be beat. I have been his patient for 20 years through all kinds of procedures including implants and I have never felt pain. His staff makes you feel like family. If you are looking for the best dentist ever, visit Dr Denton!

    thumb Sallie Sawyer
    6/21/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?