PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-754-0853.

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  I was looking for a new dentist and definitely found the right one! Dr Denton is excellent. His staff is very friendly and office was clean and beautiful. I highly recommend Denton Dental Solutions if you are not happy with your dentist or are looking for one you can trust. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb Jennifer Allison
    November 20, 2019

    5 star review  Very clean office. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I was a new patient with a tooth pain and they were able to get me right in. Gentle yet very thorough cleaning. Highly recommend.

    thumb Mary Kenyon
    February 8, 2018

    5 star review  My experience with Dr Denton and his staff was wonderful! Everyone was so kind from the warm welcome when you first enter to the not so much fun procedures. Dr Denton and his assistant treated me so well and I did not get nervous. What a team! Thank You!!!'

    thumb Nancy Tidwell
    February 26, 2019

    5 star review  Couldn't ask for anything more... Caring and knowledgeable all around. Great dentist with a great family oriented staff. Beautiful new office that is easy to get too. Easy 5 star

    thumb Brett T
    May 23, 2018

    5 star review  I can't begin to say enough good things about this dental group! A friend recommended Dr. Gregory Denton to me several years ago in an emergency situation, and from the moment I met Dr. Denton, I immediately felt comfortable with every assurance that this was going to be a really good dental experience. I have followed Dr. Denton to his new office, Denton Dental Solutions in Mt. Juliet, and seriously do not dread going to the dentist as I so often have in the past. The entire staff is delightful, from the pleasant and helpful receptionists, to the hygienists, Dr. Denton's assistants and Dr. Denton himself. They are fun loving, yet serious when seriousness is needed, gentle, reassuring, knowledgeable and sensitive to one's financial situation. They seem to enjoy getting to know the person sitting in the chair, which is quite refreshing. The office is beautifully decorated, welcoming and every effort is made to make each person feel welcome and safe from the minute they walk in the door. Excellent, excellent, excellent!

    thumb gerrie grimsley
    June 13, 2019

    5 star review  After my beloved dentist passed away some years ago, I searched high and low for a new one. Dr Denton and his staff are wonderful! They care about their patients and are so kind and compassionate. Now that I’ve found this practice, I won’t go anywhere else!

    thumb Melissa Robinson
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  No more fear of going to the dentist! Dr. Denton and his hygienists and staff do everything possible to make your visit to the dentist painless and anxiety free. And at the same time they’re thorough and professional. I’ve been going to him for years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else.

    thumb Judy W
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  I have personally used Dr. Denton before for dental work. This visit was for my 14 yr old daughter who has Asperger's and Anxiety. She was very nervous about needing caries filled.Dr. Denton and his staff were very attentive to her needs. His assistant talked her through everything.She did not feel any pain. Later that evening, she asked me "Did they use a needle?" I would say that's a great sign! I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Denton for any dental services. BTW I had a cleaning that day-both of his hygienists are very thorough. They do not rush your cleaning.

    thumb larryl spearmon
    June 15, 2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?