We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  The entire Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very professional and make you comfortable with your visit. Dr. Denton makes sure you understand all your treatment options so you can make an informed decision about your treatment plan. Theresa has been my hygienist for many years, does a great job, always genuinely concerned about my dental health. Would recommend this business to everyone.

    thumb Bob Pence
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine. For personal touch and special attention use this dental office. This is a privately owned family dental practice that gives the patients the special attention that you expect. No big “dental chain” disconnected attitude. One on one dedicated personal attention always given to his clients. Highly recommended! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  I can not recommend Dr Denton’s office enough! I have been a patient of one of his dental hygienist, Teresa, for over 10 years now. When she changed offices, I knew she wouldn’t lead me astray so I followed. Dr Denton is kind, knowledgeable, has excellent “bedside manner”, but most of all you can tell his team enjoy their work environment- which translates to patient satisfaction! I felt like he answered any and all of my questions on my first visit 4 months ago. Then, when I found out I was pregnant, he actually rescheduled work I was set to have done on some old crowns. He didn’t want to put my body or my baby under any added stress and opted to wait until after I give birth. I truly appreciate that he took all of mine and my baby’s needs into consideration!! I will definitely be a patient here long term!!

    thumb Belynda Darnell
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  I hate going to the dentist. I'm sure I'm not alone lol. However, Dr Denton and his staff are now my dentist office. Very quick, super nice staff, efficient, any they are gentle. I hate getting my lips pinched. All other dentists and hygienists I have gone to just destroy my lips! While there was a little bit of that (it's probably impossible not to), it was most certainly tolerable. The reason I came to Dr. Denton was a gut feeling that my other dentist was recommending a procedure that I felt possibly I didn't need. They way the evaluation was carried out by the other dentist seemed a bit "planned". Don't know how else to describe it. Anyway, I came to him for a second opinion/evaluation. Dr Denton and the hygienist both verified my suspicion that I did NOT in fact need said procedure. So that gained my trust. I decided to give them a shot. Glad I did. First real visit was for a very quick cleaning and for a timely scheduling for a filling that they noticed. Second visit was for the filling and it went as smoothly as I could hope for. Dr. Denton and staff are highly recommended.

    thumb michael miller
    8/08/2019

    review rating 5  I have used Dr. Denton for many years. His office is very professional and efficiently run. Dr. Denton and his excellent staff understands that each and every client is “the reason for their time” - not an imposition on their time. Every service from scheduled cleanings with Niki to the front service desk have always provided excellent service. I trust Dr. Denton to recommend and provide services that I know are in my best interest. Thank you, Monty Peek

    thumb Monty Peek
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  I was worked in super quickly for a mild emergency. They have taken great care of me, in spite of my ridiculous fear of the dental chair! I will be swapping my child from pediatric dentist he’s been seeing for years to them because of their attentiveness and care. Highly recommended! Thankful to my friend who recommended them to me. ☺️

    thumb Kellie Simmons
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Denton and all the staff. They are super friendly and very thorough and great at what they do! Seen them recently after a traumatic oral surgery and they were so kind and compassionate. Gina even called the next day to make sure I was doing okay!!

    thumb Andrea Martin
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  I was worked in super quickly for a mild emergency. They have taken great care of me, in spite of my ridiculous fear of the dental chair! I will be swapping my child from pediatric dentist he’s been seeing for years to them because of their attentiveness and care. Highly recommended! Thankful to my friend who recommended them to me. ☺️

    thumb Kellie Simmons
    4/18/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?