PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-754-0853.

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Denton and his staff are just amazing! I had a pain-free filling today! I didn’t even feel the stick for the shot. He is very personable and professional. I highly recommend Denton Dental Solutions!

    thumb Ronan Harmon
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  Being married to a former 25 year dental hygienist has given me a deep appreciation for excellent dental care, and, well, not-so-good care. I can say without exception that Dr. Denton and his entire team were caring, professional and made me feel very comfortable. Terese is a fantastic hygienist, someone I wouldn’t hesitate to refer friends and family to. She did a great job of explaining what she was seeing as the cleaning progressed. This office is what true family dentistry looks like, and I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Jim Mexdorf
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent dentist and team. One of the best dentist offices I have ever encountered. Very caring office and uses the best technology and equipment in the industry.

    thumb Cheryl Nilsen
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Denton and his team are simply superb. I am new to the area and became a patient of Dr Denton just over a year ago. Since then I've had two routine cleanings and check-ups, and also some crown work. In every instance the Denton team was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I absolutely made the right choice in becoming a patient of Dr Denton.

    thumb A Google User
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  Great place. Theresa was very considerate and asked about any sensitivity I may experience and then regularly asked how I was doing throughout my appointment. Dr. Denton was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn’t over-recommend this or that, which is fair. Overall friendly bunch and I’m glad I found them.

    thumb Zohreh Karami
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  The most professional, efficiently run dental office we’ve ever used. Dr. Denton has many years of experience and has tackled a couple of dental issues in our mouths that our previous dentist couldn’t /didn’t address. Extremely pleased with outcome. We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine. For personal touch and special attention use this dental office. Highly recommended! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Denton was recommended by a family member and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Denton and his staff are awesome. Excellent customer service, they even give you a soft, warm blanket if you are cold. I highly recommend Dr. Denton for all your dental care.

    thumb Carol King
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office and all the staff. I’ve had quite a bit of dental work in the last 2 years and couldn’t ask for a better office/staff. Dr. Denton is so friendly and does fantastic work. His assistants/hygienists ARE THE SWEETEST!

    thumb Maggie Edwards
    3/08/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?