We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I was worked in super quickly for a mild emergency. They have taken great care of me, in spite of my ridiculous fear of the dental chair! I will be swapping my child from pediatric dentist he’s been seeing for years to them because of their attentiveness and care. Highly recommended! Thankful to my friend who recommended them to me. ☺️

    thumb Kellie Simmons
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  The entire staff is phenomenal! The extra mile they travel to make sure your comfortable and your dental health is priority one is unmatched. If you’re looking for a dental group to take care of you or your family’s dental health, then Denton Dental is the place for you!

    thumb James Mills
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Dr Denton and his staff was wonderful! Everyone was so kind from the warm welcome when you first enter to the not so much fun procedures. Dr Denton and his assistant treated me so well and I did not get nervous. What a team! Thank You!!!'

    thumb Nancy Tidwell
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  This is, by far, the best dental office in Middle Tennessee! The staff are all knowledgeable and seem to truly love their jobs. Dr Denton has an excellent chair side manner and always puts his patients at ease.

    thumb Rainey Heflin
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  The office is clean. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and welcome. Zero wait time. I got the best cleaning and most thorough exam of my life. Dr. Denton is extremely professional and my results are perfect. All my questions were answered completely and best of all, there was absolutely no pain during my numbing injection. I am bringing my entire family!

    thumb Rachel Meisner
    2/22/2018

    review rating 5  I can't begin to say enough good things about this dental group! A friend recommended Dr. Gregory Denton to me several years ago in an emergency situation, and from the moment I met Dr. Denton, I immediately felt comfortable with every assurance that this was going to be a really good dental experience. I have followed Dr. Denton to his new office, Denton Dental Solutions in Mt. Juliet, and seriously do not dread going to the dentist as I so often have in the past. The entire staff is delightful, from the pleasant and helpful receptionists, to the hygienists, Dr. Denton's assistants and Dr. Denton himself. They are fun loving, yet serious when seriousness is needed, gentle, reassuring, knowledgeable and sensitive to one's financial situation. They seem to enjoy getting to know the person sitting in the chair, which is quite refreshing. The office is beautifully decorated, welcoming and every effort is made to make each person feel welcome and safe from the minute they walk in the door. Excellent, excellent, excellent!

    thumb gerrie grimsley
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Denton and his staff are top notch. I have had bad experiences at other dental practices and took the time to research and receive a referral from an oral surgeon. I am so glad that I found this office and have referred everyone I have spoken to. From the first time I walked in the door to the moment I left, I felt confident and no longer anxious. They are all about your comfort level and very thorough. Very thankful to be a patient and no longer stressed out when I have to come in for a cleaning or procedure.

    thumb Diane Lawrence
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  Couldn't ask for anything more... Caring and knowledgeable all around. Great dentist with a great family oriented staff. Beautiful new office that is easy to get too. Easy 5 star

    thumb Brett T
    5/23/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?