PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-754-0853.

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I have used Dr. Denton for many years. His office is very professional and efficiently run. Dr. Denton and his excellent staff understands that each and every client is “the reason for their time” - not an imposition on their time. Every service from scheduled cleanings with Niki to the front service desk have always provided excellent service. I trust Dr. Denton to recommend and provide services that I know are in my best interest. Thank you, Monty Peek

    thumb Monty Peek
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  I was looking for a new dentist and definitely found the right one! Dr Denton is excellent. His staff is very friendly and office was clean and beautiful. I highly recommend Denton Dental Solutions if you are not happy with your dentist or are looking for one you can trust. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb Jennifer Allison
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  This is, by far, the best dental office in Middle Tennessee! The staff are all knowledgeable and seem to truly love their jobs. Dr Denton has an excellent chair side manner and always puts his patients at ease.

    thumb Rainey Heflin
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  We have been going to Dr. Denton for sometime. I started bringing my young daughter to him several years ago. She is always excited to go to the dentist now!! She loves getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Denton and his staff have always made us comfortable and treated us like family. Plus the atmosphere is beautiful. Thanks Denton Dental for keeping our family's teeth healthy and bright!!

    thumb Robbie Mansfield
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Couldn't ask for anything more... Caring and knowledgeable all around. Great dentist with a great family oriented staff. Beautiful new office that is easy to get too. Easy 5 star

    thumb Brett T
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Recently relocated in the Mt Juliet Area, I had my first visit at Denton Dental Solutions and I have to say that my first impression is excellent. The staff is phenomenal, very nice and very professional, the equipment is top notch, the facility is beautiful and most important, I feel confident. Dr. Denton does not push for procedures and he is very clear in his explanations and giving options.

    thumb Cedric Van den Haute
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  The most professional, efficiently run dental office we’ve ever used. Dr. Denton has many years of experience and has tackled a couple of dental issues in our mouths that our previous dentist couldn’t /didn’t address. Extremely pleased with outcome. We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine. For personal touch and special attention use this dental office. Highly recommended! Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Being married to a former 25 year dental hygienist has given me a deep appreciation for excellent dental care, and, well, not-so-good care. I can say without exception that Dr. Denton and his entire team were caring, professional and made me feel very comfortable. Terese is a fantastic hygienist, someone I wouldn’t hesitate to refer friends and family to. She did a great job of explaining what she was seeing as the cleaning progressed. This office is what true family dentistry looks like, and I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Jim Mexdorf
    8/08/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?