PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-754-0853.

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Denton and his staff are top notch. I have had bad experiences at other dental practices and took the time to research and receive a referral from an oral surgeon. I am so glad that I found this office and have referred everyone I have spoken to. From the first time I walked in the door to the moment I left, I felt confident and no longer anxious. They are all about your comfort level and very thorough. Very thankful to be a patient and no longer stressed out when I have to come in for a cleaning or procedure.

    thumb Diane Lawrence
    March 1, 2019

    5 star review  I am telling you these group of people are the best. They go above and beyond to take care of their patients. Denton Dental is family. Long story short my daughter had an appointment for a filling and my husband had to leave to go to work. I work nights so I was 😴. The staff was so considerate and with my husband’s permission they dropped off my daughter at school so she wouldn’t have to Uber. I am so blown away with their kindness. Thank you to Dr Denton and all his wonderful staff.

    thumb Natasha Theriot
    December 20, 2018

    5 star review  We have been going to Dr. Denton for sometime. I started bringing my young daughter to him several years ago. She is always excited to go to the dentist now!! She loves getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Denton and his staff have always made us comfortable and treated us like family. Plus the atmosphere is beautiful. Thanks Denton Dental for keeping our family's teeth healthy and bright!!

    thumb Robbie Mansfield
    August 27, 2019

    5 star review  The staff at Denton Dental Solutions are very friendly and helpful. My Dental Hygienist, Teresa, is very friendly, knowledgeable and concerned for her patients dental needs. Dr. Greg Denton, DDS, has been my wife and I Dentist for several years. He is a very personalable, caring dentist. He takes time to make sure you’re comfortable, while answering or explaining his patient’s concerns. Charles P Bruce

    thumb P Bruce
    July 17, 2019

    5 star review  My experience with Dr Denton and his staff was wonderful! Everyone was so kind from the warm welcome when you first enter to the not so much fun procedures. Dr Denton and his assistant treated me so well and I did not get nervous. What a team! Thank You!!!'

    thumb Nancy Tidwell
    February 26, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing, friendly staff! The doctor was knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I now have a new dentist!

    thumb Jerry Bedwell
    November 30, 2018

    5 star review  The most professional, efficiently run dental office we’ve ever used. Dr. Denton has many years of experience and has tackled a couple of dental issues in our mouths that our previous dentist couldn’t /didn’t address. Extremely pleased with outcome.We regularly use Denton Dental Solutions for our maintenance cleanings several times annually and Denise (his wife), Sue-Ann, Laura, Gina, and Whitney all work closely together (Hygienists, Assistants, and Office staff) making the Office a well tuned machine.For personal touch and special attention use this dental office.Highly recommended!Norman and Caryn

    thumb Norman Kantrowitz
    January 4, 2019

    5 star review  The team at Denton Dental Solutions is top notch. The knowledgeable and professional staff are very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Denton has been wonderful with all the work he has done on my pearly whites. 100% recommend.

    thumb Joshua Hargrave
    May 14, 2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?